Rowan Pains

I’m Paul Cardaciotto, and I am a journalism major at Rowan University.

Adios, RU

leave a comment »

Being that my college career is coming to an end, I felt it would be appropriate to use my final post as a sort of farewell to the university that has been the subject for my postings this past semester.

I want to go ahead and thank Rowan University for having so many things wrong with it that I was able to write two posts every single week for the entire semester, and never run out of ideas. While I do hope that they address some of the issues and problems I brought up, I just want to say that this place really isn’t all that bad, and I am really going to miss it when I leave.

I had a great time writing the blog. I got to vent on all the stuff that bugged me about this place, and all of the good and bad feedback I received helped me improve my writing. While I am not going to continue to update this blog, I am going to use it as a sort of a stepping stone in my career as a journalist.

Written by rowanpains

May 5, 2008 at 2:12 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

